Featured Business

The marketing department was established in April 2016. Its predecessor was affiliated with the equipment integration department. It is the regional distributor of the American brand--Honeywell air purifier in East China. The effective area of product purification is 36-150m2, which is in line with the air. The new national standard GB/T18801-2015 for purifiers covers three use spaces for commercial, household and automotive use.


With continuous improvement of sales channels, such as major customer channels, dealer channels, leasing channels, new home delivery, direct sales of customers, group purchases of internal employees, micro-business, internal e-commerce platform.


At present, these purifiers have been put into use in well-known institutions such as Shanghai Center, Pudong New Area Government, China Welfare Association Kindergarten, Haifu Kindergarten, Huayu Middle School, etc., and have achieved good results, which have been well received by customers.

In order to meet the needs of market competition and departmental transformation, the department worked closely with dealers to actively explore the docking of purification projects, such as renovation of old buildings in Shanghai, renovation of commercial buildings, etc., and strive to become a project of the World Expo, the construction company of the Construction Engineering Group. Electrostatic precipitator suppliers are striving to supply Honeywell purification equipment for more engineering projects, giving them a competitive edge and expanding their industry influence.

特色业务

营销部成立于2016年4月,前身隶属于设备集成部,是美国品牌---霍尼韦尔空气净化器华东区区域总代理,产品净化有效面积36-150㎡不等,均符合《空气净化器新国标GB/T18801-2015》,涵盖商用、家用、车用三个使用空间。


拥有不断完善的销售渠道,如大客户渠道,经销商渠道,租赁渠道,新房交付、装修客户的直销,公司内部员工的团购,微商,内部电子商务平台等。


目前这些净化器已经在上海中心、浦东新区政府、中国福利会幼儿园、海富幼儿园、华育中学等知名机构投入使用,并取得了良好的成效,受到了客户们的一致好评。


为适应市场竞争和部门转型的需要,该部门与经销商密切合作,积极探索净化项目的对接,如上海旧楼改造工程、商务楼翻新等,并努力成为世博工程项目,建工集团安装公司的静电除尘设备供应商,争取为更多的工程项目供应霍尼韦尔净化设备,发挥竞争优势,扩大行业影响力。